New Year, New Blog

Standard

Hello, hello! I apologize for my hiatus during the holiday season, but I’ve been busy…creating a brand new blog!

Everything you’ve seen and enjoyed here on everydaying has moved to my new internet home: modiggity.com. I will, sadly, be leaving this domain behind and posting all new content on Mo Diggity. Update those bookmarks and bloglovin’ feeds!

I sincerely hope you’ll join me over there as we enter 2014. I promise you’ll be rewarded with lots of good things in the future (and in the super-super near future, that includes a video over on the new site!). So, please check it out, and thanks for joining in my adventures so far!

Leave a Reply

